Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 WiFi Model (International Version), 8.7 inches, 64GB + 4GB with Model Number SM-X133 (Gray)
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 128GB WiFi Android Tablet, US Version, Gray
Best Samsung Tablet Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
Choosing a Samsung tablet for Black Friday is easier when you begin with the tasks you want it to handle, rather than with a sale badge. These options span a compact Wi-Fi model with modest built-in storage, a mid-size tablet with an included S Pen, and a higher-specification model with IP68 water and dust resistance. Those differences shape the decision more than a seasonal headline does. Compare the exact model, configuration, and final offer shown before buying; the products here do not come with a supplied Black Friday price or promotion. The guide focuses on which listed features fit familiar routines, and where a shopper may want to pause and verify the details of the particular offer.
Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 WiFi Model (International Version), 8.7 inches, 64GB + 4GB with Model Number SM-X133 (Gray)
Check Price on Amazon
Best Budget is the editorial label for this option among the products featured here; it does not indicate a verified lowest price. Its 8.7-inch display gives it a smaller-screen profile than the other listed choices, while its Wi-Fi-only connectivity makes the intended connection type clear. Consider it for everyday tablet tasks where a compact display and a straightforward Wi-Fi setup suit your preferences. The listed screen is a 90Hz TFT display with 1340 x 800 resolution and 16M colors, so shoppers can weigh those specific screen details against what they want for reading, video, or browsing.
The specifications list 64GB ROM and 4GB RAM, a MediaTek Helio G99 processor, Android 15 with One UI 7, and a 5100 mAh battery. These are useful details for comparing configurations, but they do not establish how long a charge lasts or how any particular app will run. A MicroSD card slot supports up to 2TB of expanded memory, with the card sold separately. That option may matter if you want to plan for additional storage, while the listed built-in capacity remains 64GB. The cameras are listed as 8MP rear with autofocus and 5MP front.
Before a Black Friday purchase, pay close attention to the International Version and Wi-Fi-only description. The listing specifies no SIM card slot, so do not treat it as a cellular-connected model. Confirm the exact model, gray color, memory configuration, and expandable-storage terms shown with the offer. No Black Friday discount or price is supplied here, and a seasonal label alone cannot establish that this configuration is the right value for you. It makes most sense to shortlist when a smaller display, Wi-Fi use, and the listed storage arrangement match your needs; shoppers who want a larger screen or an included stylus should compare the other options.
Key specs
| Display | 8.7 Inches, 90Hz Display (220.5mm), 1340 x 800 (WXGA+), TFT, 16M colors |
| Operating system | Android 15, One UI 7 |
| Memory | 64GB ROM, 4GB RAM |
| Processor | Mediatek Helio G99 (6nm), Octa-core, Mali-G57 MC2 GPU |
| Cameras | Rear Camera: 8MP, AF, Front Camera: 5MP |
| Battery | 5100 mAh battery |
| Expandable storage | MicroSD card slot for upto 2TB of expanded memory (SD Card sold seperate). |
| Network | No SIM Card Slot / Network – Wi-Fi Only. |
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 128GB WiFi Android Tablet, US Version, Gray
Check Price on Amazon
Best Overall is an editorial pick among the tablets in this guide, not a claim of measured superiority. Its listed mix of a 10.9-inch screen, 128 GB of storage, 8 GB of memory, and an included S-Pen gives it a flexible starting point for shoppers who want room for reading, viewing, and pen-based tasks on one device. The 2304 x 1440-pixel resolution and 90 Hz refresh rate are useful points to compare if screen detail and refresh rate matter to your routine. The Samsung Exynos 1580 processor is the listed processor; the supplied facts do not establish how it performs in particular apps.
The included S-Pen makes this a natural candidate for someone who expects to write notes, mark up material, or sketch with a stylus, without needing to treat a pen as a separate shopping decision. Those are potential uses of the included accessory, not a promise about any particular app or workflow. If you mostly want a device for straightforward browsing and prefer a smaller screen or a simpler configuration, consider whether the larger display and extra listed memory and storage are worth prioritizing for you. The provided details do not state battery capacity, camera specifications, or expandable storage, so check the listing if those details matter.
For Black Friday, compare the offer for this exact US-version, Gray, 128 GB Wi-Fi configuration rather than comparing a headline price with a different capacity or version. Confirm that the S-Pen is included in the listing you are considering, since it is a meaningful part of the appeal here. Check the final offer and variant details before deciding; no sale price or discount is provided in this guide. If the screen size, storage, memory, and included pen align with your plans, this is a balanced option to put near the top of your shortlist.
Key specs
| Display size | 10.9 inches |
| Display resolution | 2304 x 1440 pixels |
| Refresh rate | 90 Hz |
| Memory | 8 GB |
| Storage | 128 GB |
| Processor | Samsung Exynos 1580 |
| Included stylus | S-Pen |
Samsung Galaxy Tab S12+ 256GB WiFi Android Tablet, Galaxy AI, IP68, Gray
Check Price on Amazon
Best for water and dust resistance is a feature-based editorial label for this model, grounded in its listed IP68 rating. It is not a durability test or a claim that the tablet is suited to every environment. The product description also identifies Galaxy AI, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity, an included S Pen, and a 256 GB configuration. If resistance information is a priority in your comparison, the IP68 specification is a concrete point to verify on the exact listing. Consider your intended setting and consult the product details rather than assuming a rating covers every circumstance.
The specification list gives this tablet 12 GB of RAM, a MediaTek Dimensity 9500 (MT6993) processor, a resolution of 2800 x 1752 pixels, and Android 17. The included S Pen offers a reason to consider it for note-taking or other pen-based activities, while the listed storage and memory may appeal to shoppers comparing configurations. These details describe the product, but they do not guarantee a particular level of speed, display quality, or compatibility with a specific app. The provided facts do not state the display size, battery capacity, camera details, or expandable-storage support, so look those up if they affect your decision.
For Black Friday, match the offer carefully to the listed 256 GB Wi-Fi version and its included S Pen. Confirm the configuration and IP68 wording on the product page, and compare the final offer with your own priorities rather than assuming a seasonal promotion makes every feature worthwhile. No price or active discount is included in this guide. This option may be a stronger fit for someone who specifically wants the listed resistance rating and pen, while a shopper who does not value those features may prefer to focus on a different configuration. Treat the label as a way to navigate this shortlist, not as proof of market-wide standing.
Key specs
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 9500 (MT6993) |
| Storage | 256 GB |
| RAM | 12 GB |
| Resolution | 2800 x 1752 pixels |
| Operating system | Android 17 |
| Connectivity | Bluetooth, Wi-Fi |
| Water and dust resistance | IP68 water and dust resistance |
| Included stylus | included S Pen |
Start with the routine, not the sale banner
Think through where a tablet will fit into an ordinary day. A smaller screen may suit someone who wants a more compact viewing area, while a 10.9-inch screen could be more appealing when a larger display is a priority. If handwriting or drawing with a pen is part of the plan, two of these options list an included S Pen. If your needs center on Wi-Fi use and a smaller configuration, the compact model has its own clear case. These are preference-based distinctions, not claims that one device handles every task better.
Black Friday can make comparison feel hurried, so write down the features you will genuinely use before looking at offers. Decide whether screen size, an included stylus, storage, resistance information, or network type should carry the most weight. Then check those details against the exact configuration being sold. A discount headline cannot tell you whether a tablet is the right size, whether its connection type suits your setup, or whether its included accessories match your expectations.
Compare screen details with what you view
The listed displays differ in size and resolution, and one model also states a 90 Hz refresh rate. The compact option lists an 8.7-inch TFT display at 1340 x 800, while the S10 FE lists a 10.9-inch display at 2304 x 1440 and 90 Hz. The S12+ listing supplies a 2800 x 1752 resolution but does not state its screen size in the supplied details. Keep those distinctions in view, and avoid filling in missing information by assumption.
Think about the material you expect to read or view and how much screen space you prefer. Resolution figures are useful for comparing listed specifications, but do not alone establish how a display will look to you. Black Friday listings may present different configurations together, so verify the size, resolution, and refresh-rate details for the precise variant in your cart. If screen size matters most, make sure it is actually specified for the offer you are considering.
Decide how you would use a pen
An included S Pen is listed with both the S10 FE and S12+. That can be a deciding convenience for shoppers who expect to write notes or make marks with a stylus. Think about whether pen input is part of your routine or simply sounds appealing in a product description. The facts provided identify the accessory, but do not specify individual app support, pen features, or a particular creative workflow.
The compact A11 listing does not state that a stylus is included, so do not assume one comes in the box. If a pen is important, verify the accessory information for the exact configuration before checkout. During Black Friday shopping, also compare the offers on the basis of what is included, rather than treating two tablets as equivalent when one listing clearly names a pen and another does not. Missing information is a reason to check, not proof that an accessory is unavailable.
Consider storage, memory, and connection type
The listed built-in storage is 64GB on the A11, 128 GB on the S10 FE, and 256 GB on the S12+. The A11 also lists a MicroSD slot supporting up to 2TB of expanded memory, with the card sold separately. These figures can help you compare how each configuration fits your plans, but the right choice depends on what you intend to keep on the tablet. Do not count separately purchased storage as included with the device.
Network details are especially important when comparing variants. The A11 listing specifies Wi-Fi only and no SIM card slot; the other two products are identified as Wi-Fi tablets in their names, with the S12+ also listing Bluetooth and Wi-Fi. Confirm the exact variant and connection details before a Black Friday purchase. Do not infer cellular capability or a missing feature from a short product title; check the configuration information relevant to your needs.
Use a Black Friday checklist before checkout
Compare the exact product name, version, color, storage configuration, and included accessories displayed with each offer. For the A11, the International Version and Wi-Fi-only description deserve particular attention. For the S10 FE, the listed US version and included S-Pen are useful details to verify. For the S12+, check that the listing matches the 256 GB Wi-Fi configuration and identifies the included S Pen and IP68 rating. This reduces the chance of comparing unlike variants based on a headline alone.
Then review the final offer shown to you and decide whether it fits your budget and priorities. No sale amount, discount, stock status, or active Black Friday promotion is established by this guide. A product page can change, so treat its current details as the place to confirm what is being offered. If a key specification is missing or unclear, pause and investigate rather than assuming it matches another configuration. The most useful deal is the one for the tablet and variant you actually intend to buy.
Make your Black Friday choice
The strongest shortlist depends on what you want the tablet to do: the S10 FE combines a 10.9-inch display with 128 GB of storage and an included S-Pen; the A11 offers a smaller Wi-Fi-only configuration and a MicroSD slot; and the S12+ lists IP68 resistance, 256 GB, and an included S Pen. Those are different feature combinations, not a single universal ranking. During Black Friday, verify the exact variant and final offer before making the call. Choose by the features you will use, and treat any promotion as a reason to compare carefully, not as a substitute for checking the product details.



