Cosori TurboBlaze Air Fryer, 9-in-1, 6 Qt, PFAS-Free Ceramic Coating
Cosori Air Fryer Pro LE 5 Qt, 9-in-1, Ceramic Coating, Shake Reminder, Grey
Best Cosori Air Fryer Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
Choosing a Cosori air fryer for Black Friday is easier when you start with how you cook, rather than a headline offer. The options here range from a 5-quart model with recipe resources to a 6-quart model with five fan speeds and a PFAS-free ceramic coating. Another 5.8-quart choice lists 13 cooking functions. Those differences point to different priorities: cooking guidance, a broader set of listed functions, or a particular capacity and coating. Compare the exact model and variant shown in the offer, then weigh its specifications against your counter space, preferred controls, and cleanup routine. Black Friday is a reason to check carefully, not a reason to assume a deal fits.
Cosori TurboBlaze Air Fryer, 9-in-1, 6 Qt, PFAS-Free Ceramic Coating
Check Price on Amazon
Best Overall is an editorial pick among these three models, not a claim of tested superiority. The TurboBlaze earns the label here because its listed combination is easy to map to several kinds of cooking: it has a 6-quart capacity, five fan speeds, and functions for Air Fry, Roast, Broil, Frozen, Bake, Dry, and Proof. If your plans range from crisping a familiar meal to trying a baking or proofing task, those named functions give you a concrete shortlist to consider. They do not guarantee a particular result, so think about whether you will actually use the range.
The PFAS-free ceramic coating is a specific surface detail to weigh if coating material is part of your shopping criteria. The listed controls are an LED touchscreen with durable integrated touch buttons, described as easy-clean. That combination may appeal if you prefer touch controls and want the control area to be easy to clean. Dishwasher-safe care is also listed. Together, these details make the model worth considering for shoppers who want to compare both cooking options and cleanup information, rather than focusing only on capacity.
For a Black Friday decision, check that the offer is for this exact TurboBlaze model before comparing it with another Cosori listing. Its stated dimensions are 14.4″D x 11.8″W x 11.9″H, and its power is 1725 watts. Use those specifications to assess counter fit and your household’s electrical needs; do not assume a similarly named listing has the same details. If the cooking functions, coating, and stated size align with your routine, this is a strong all-around shortlist candidate. If you are mainly looking for recipe resources, the Pro LE has a more explicit recipe detail to assess. The Best Overall label simply captures this guide’s intended-use choice among the supplied options.
Key specs
| Capacity | 6 quarts |
| Fan speeds | 5 Fan Speeds |
| Coating | PFAS-Free Ceramic Coating |
| Cooking functions | Air Fry, Roast, Broil, Frozen, Bake, Dry, Proof |
| Controls | LED Touchscreen with Durable Integrated Touch Buttons (Easy-clean) |
| Dimensions | 14.4″D x 11.8″W x 11.9″H |
| Dishwasher care | Dishwasher Safe |
| Power | 1725 watts |
Cosori Air Fryer Pro LE 5 Qt, 9-in-1, Ceramic Coating, Shake Reminder, Grey
Check Price on Amazon
Best for Recipe Resources is the most useful way to distinguish the Air Fryer Pro LE in this group. Its listing specifies 130+ in-app recipes with nutrition facts, a detail that can matter if you like having cooking ideas and nutritional information to consult while planning meals. Treat that resource as a reason to compare the model, not as a promise that every recipe suits your preferences. If you already have a reliable set of meals and rarely seek new ideas, the recipe offering may carry less weight than capacity, controls, or surface details.
The Pro LE has a 5-quart capacity, touch controls, and seven preset cooking functions with preheat and keep warm. The product name also describes it as 9-in-1, while the listed preset detail specifically says seven; compare the exact listing wording if the number or meaning of functions matters to you. A maximum temperature setting of 450 °F and 1500 watts are also specified. These details help you compare its stated operating range and power with your own requirements, without needing to guess how it performs for a particular dish.
For everyday upkeep, dishwasher-safe cleaning is listed, and the model name identifies a ceramic coating and shake reminder. Those details offer practical questions to consider: does the listed care method suit your cleanup habits, and would a reminder fit the way you manage cooking? No further basket or coating-care details are provided here, so check the exact product information if those specifics affect your choice. During Black Friday shopping, make sure the offer identifies the Pro LE in grey and the 5-quart version, rather than treating every Cosori result as interchangeable. This model is a particularly natural fit to investigate when recipe guidance is a meaningful part of your decision.
Key specs
| Capacity | Capacity 5 quarts |
| Power | Output Wattage 1500 watts |
| Maximum temperature | Max Temperature Setting 450 °F |
| Controls | Control Method Touch |
| Cleaning | Dishwasher Safe |
| Presets | 7 preset cooking functions with preheat and keep warm. |
| App recipes | 130+ In-App Recipes with Nutrition Facts |
COSORI Pro Gen 2 Air Fryer 5.8QT
Best Budget is the supplied editorial label for the COSORI Pro Gen 2, not a statement that it has the lowest current price or that it beats other air fryers in testing. Its appeal in this guide is a clearly stated feature mix: 5.8-quart capacity, 13 cooking functions, and 1700 watts. If you want a choice with a substantial set of listed functions but are comparing several capacities, those specifications give you useful points to check against your usual meals and available space. The label is a starting point for comparison, not a substitute for looking at the offer itself.
The temperature range is 170°–400°F. Consider whether that stated range matches the kinds of cooking you expect to do, and whether the listed 13 functions are relevant to your routine. A broader function count is only useful if the options suit your plans; it does not by itself establish better results. For someone who tends to choose from named cooking modes, the function count may be a helpful comparison detail. Someone who prefers a simple, familiar routine may instead give more weight to capacity, cleaning, or physical fit.
This model’s removable baskets are dishwasher-safe and have a nonstick coating, making basket care a clear part of its listed feature set. Its dimensions are 11.7″D x 14.2″W x 12.6″H, so check those exact measurements against the intended counter or storage location. Black Friday listings can make similar product names easy to confuse; verify that the page shows COSORI Pro Gen 2 Air Fryer 5.8QT before judging the offer. Compare the listed temperature range, basket care, and dimensions with the other models, then decide which details matter most to your household. The Best Budget tag identifies its role in this three-product guide; it does not imply a price, discount, or market-wide ranking.
Key specs
| Cooking functions | 13 Cooking Functions |
| Capacity | 5.8 quarts |
| Power | 1700 watts |
| Dimensions | 11.7″D x 14.2″W x 12.6″H |
| Basket care | The removable, dishwasher-safe baskets have nonstick coating |
| Temperature range | 170°–400°F |
Let a familiar meal set your capacity priorities
Capacity is a planning detail, not a guarantee about how much food will cook well in one go. The listed choices here are 5 quarts for the Pro LE, 5.8 quarts for the Pro Gen 2, and 6 quarts for the TurboBlaze. Ask what you expect to prepare most often, and whether you tend to make a single item or coordinate several parts of a meal. A person who usually cooks a modest side may value a different capacity than someone who plans meals around a larger batch. The specifications can help narrow the shortlist, but they do not state serving counts.
Think about your kitchen rhythm as well as the amount you cook. Would you rather make one planned dish, or use an appliance across different tasks during the week? The TurboBlaze lists Air Fry, Roast, Broil, Frozen, Bake, Dry, and Proof; the Pro Gen 2 lists 13 cooking functions. The Pro LE lists seven preset cooking functions with preheat and keep warm. Those descriptions provide distinct ways to compare options, but a function count cannot tell you which modes you personally need.
When Black Friday listings put capacity and function details side by side, write down your own likely uses before choosing. If your priorities are still unclear, pick a few meals you actually make and check whether the stated capacity and listed functions look relevant. Avoid reading a small capacity difference as a promise about portions or speed. The right match is the one whose stated details make sense for your routine and whose offer is for the precise model you intend to buy.
Separate cooking modes from the guidance you want
Cooking functions, presets, reminders, and recipe resources answer different shopping questions. The TurboBlaze names seven functions and also lists five fan speeds. The Pro Gen 2 specifies 13 cooking functions. The Pro LE specifies seven preset cooking functions with preheat and keep warm, and its listing includes 130+ in-app recipes with nutrition facts. These descriptions should not be collapsed into a single count: each tells you something different about how the model is presented.
Consider how you like to make cooking decisions. If you prefer selecting from named functions, compare the modes listed for the TurboBlaze and Pro Gen 2 with the tasks you expect to do. If you like consulting recipes and nutrition facts, the Pro LE’s app recipe detail may deserve extra attention. Its product name says 9-in-1, while the specified preset detail says seven; check the exact listing if that distinction is important. The Pro LE name also mentions a shake reminder, which may be relevant to shoppers who want that prompt.
A Black Friday offer can draw attention to a feature count, but a count is not a measure of usefulness for your household. Decide whether you want a variety of named cooking functions, recipe material, a reminder, or some combination of those. Then confirm that the item page describes those exact details for the model in the offer. This makes the comparison about your preferences rather than assuming that a longer feature list automatically makes a more suitable choice.
Put cleaning and coating preferences side by side
Cleaning information is not identical across these descriptions, so compare the wording instead of treating all care details as interchangeable. The TurboBlaze is listed as dishwasher-safe and has a PFAS-free ceramic coating. Its integrated touch buttons are described as easy-clean. The Pro LE is listed as dishwasher-safe and its product name specifies a ceramic coating. The Pro Gen 2 has removable, dishwasher-safe baskets with a nonstick coating. These are specific distinctions; the records do not provide a full care routine for every surface.
Your own cleanup habits can help determine which details deserve attention. For example, if being able to place a removable basket in the dishwasher is important, the Pro Gen 2’s wording addresses that point directly. If coating material is a priority, compare the TurboBlaze’s PFAS-free ceramic coating with the ceramic coating named for the Pro LE, while noting that the descriptions are not the same. If you are focused on keeping the control area tidy, the TurboBlaze listing expressly calls its integrated touch buttons easy-clean.
Before a Black Friday purchase, check the care details on the exact model page and consider whether they match your expectations. Do not infer that a feature not stated for one model is absent, or that similar-sounding coatings have identical care instructions. Instead, identify the surface or cleaning detail that matters most, then use the listing to confirm it. That approach keeps a practical daily consideration in view without turning a brief product description into a broader maintenance promise.
Use the listed measurements to test counter fit
A capacity that suits your meals still has to work in the intended location. The TurboBlaze dimensions are 14.4″D x 11.8″W x 11.9″H. The Pro Gen 2 dimensions are 11.7″D x 14.2″W x 12.6″H. No dimensions are supplied here for the Pro LE, so check its exact product information if the space it will occupy is a deciding factor. Keep the measurements in their stated order and compare them with the place you actually plan to use or store the appliance.
Think about the full space you have available, not just whether an appliance appears to fit in a quick glance. Measure the intended area and consider whether its height, width, and depth suit your setup. The provided records do not give extra clearance guidance, so consult the product information if you need it. The Pro Gen 2 also lists 1700 watts, and the TurboBlaze lists 1725 watts; the Pro LE lists 1500 watts. Use the stated power as a specification to check against your household needs, not as a performance ranking.
Black Friday browsing can encourage quick comparisons between product cards, but exact measurements are more useful than a vague impression of size. Confirm the model name and its dimensions before treating an offer as a fit. If counter space is limited, the missing Pro LE measurement is a reason to look up that detail rather than guess. Checking both physical fit and listed power helps you make a more informed shortlist without assuming that one model suits every kitchen.
Make the offer match the product you meant to compare
A Black Friday headline does not tell you whether a listing matches your intended model or priorities. Start by checking the full product name and the capacity shown: TurboBlaze 6 Qt, Pro LE 5 Qt in grey, or Pro Gen 2 5.8QT. Then confirm the details that influenced your shortlist, such as coating, cooking functions, recipe resources, or basket care. This step matters when product names share familiar brand wording but describe different options.
Use a small personal checklist rather than relying on one prominent detail. You might note your preferred capacity, the cooking modes you expect to use, the control style you want, and any care or coating requirements. The Pro LE lists touch controls; the TurboBlaze lists an LED touchscreen with integrated touch buttons; the Pro Gen 2’s controls are not specified in the facts provided here. Treat missing information as something to verify, not as evidence that a feature is absent.
Finally, compare the offer as it is presented for the exact item and variant. No current price, discount, stock status, or promotion is established in this guide, so do not assume that a Black Friday label guarantees savings or availability. Check the product details shown at checkout and make sure they still correspond to your chosen model. A careful match between listing and priorities is more useful than acting on an offer headline alone.
Make your Black Friday choice
The best Cosori choice depends on which listed details solve a real problem for you. Consider the TurboBlaze if its 6-quart capacity, named functions, fan speeds, and PFAS-free ceramic coating fit your priorities. Look at the Pro LE if its recipe resources and 5-quart capacity matter to your planning. The Pro Gen 2 offers a different combination of 5.8-quart capacity, 13 cooking functions, and removable dishwasher-safe baskets. Before committing during Black Friday, confirm the precise model, check the specifications that matter to you, and assess fit at home. Treat the guide’s labels as editorial starting points, not promises about price or performance.





